/b/ - Random

Anything posted here are autistic works of fiction, only a fool would take them seriously.

Posting mode: Reply

Check to confirm you're not a robot
Email
Subject
Comment
Password
Drawing x size canvas
File(s)

Remember to follow the rules

Max file size: 350.00 MB

Max files: 5

Max message length: 4096

Manage Board | Moderate Thread

Return | Catalog | Bottom

Expand All Images


(99.76 KB 720x960 image0.jpg)
Anonymous 09/11/2018 (Tue) 18:55:23 [Preview] No. 18773
Post a random pic from your collection


Anonymous 09/12/2018 (Wed) 15:47:35 [Preview] No.18775 del
(163.76 KB 1024x766 antispam54.jpg)
I only have my anti-spam collection, which is about 50 to 60 pics of cute (but not pornographic) girls. I only use these if the faggot tranny spammer starts flooding the front page with his CRAP. But here is one.


Anonymous 09/12/2018 (Wed) 16:12:59 [Preview] No.18776 del
<3


Anonymous 09/13/2018 (Thu) 18:39:22 [Preview] No.18787 del
o_O>


Anonymous 09/14/2018 (Fri) 01:03:06 [Preview] No.18790 del
(375.15 KB 1479x1022 342623.jpg)
I miss the 80s hair style, I still think girls are the most cute with curly hair. Love it to this day.


Anonymous 09/26/2018 (Wed) 15:52:55 [Preview] No.18888 del
(1.47 MB 4000x2667 1537220465079.jpg)


Anonymous 09/26/2018 (Wed) 16:14:55 [Preview] No.18889 del


Anonymous 09/26/2018 (Wed) 19:58:38 [Preview] No.18890 del
(546.69 KB 848x1200 lipples.jpg)


Anonymous 09/27/2018 (Thu) 13:32:14 [Preview] No.18891 del
>>18888
Now those are real breasts. I like that. I HATE fake tits, they're like rubber. You can tell when they are fake or now easily.


Anonymous 09/28/2018 (Fri) 19:48:12 [Preview] No.18898 del
(44.47 KB 540x540 1530361567459.jpeg)


Anonymous 09/28/2018 (Fri) 20:31:32 [Preview] No.18899 del
(90.37 KB 556x800 acid_picdump_63_35.jpg)


Anonymous 09/29/2018 (Sat) 21:21:03 [Preview] No.18913 del
(71.05 KB 489x700 red_hot.jpg)


Anonymous 10/05/2018 (Fri) 13:33:39 [Preview] No.18969 del
(1.64 MB 2448x3264 116776_010.JPG)


Anonymous 10/05/2018 (Fri) 16:38:34 [Preview] No.18971 del
>>18913
Sluts with piercings and dyed hair turn me off.

>>18969
This dame is cute.


Anonymous 10/09/2018 (Tue) 07:38:37 [Preview] No.19005 del
(18.73 MB 1280x720 it's just a fetish.mp4)


Anonymous 10/09/2018 (Tue) 07:41:45 [Preview] No.19006 del
(9.55 MB 1280x720 choptober.mp4)


Anonymous 10/10/2018 (Wed) 01:23:19 [Preview] No.19010 del
(4.66 KB 300x250 uploadMLogo.png)
I saved this.


anonymousebi Anonymous 10/13/2018 (Sat) 22:21:01 [Preview] No.19040 del


Anonymous 10/13/2018 (Sat) 23:20:10 [Preview] No.19041 del
>>19040
>No suggestive audio-visual content of underage children.
MODS


Anonymous 10/13/2018 (Sat) 23:26:42 [Preview] No.19043 del
>>19041
Present. It was either jailbait or one of those models who build careers around looking like jailbait, so I decided to err on the side of caution. Also lynxchan needs a "file deleted" feature.


Anonymous 10/13/2018 (Sat) 23:35:06 [Preview] No.19044 del
>>19043
Clearly Jailbait, the thing is if you leave this up it'll only get worse from there because it attracts more like-minded people.


Anonymous 10/15/2018 (Mon) 14:27:15 [Preview] No.19060 del
Glad I wasn't here to see that. I would have been reporting it too.


Anonymous 10/15/2018 (Mon) 19:37:19 [Preview] No.19064 del
Hello


Anonymous 10/15/2018 (Mon) 19:41:24 [Preview] No.19065 del


Anonymous 10/15/2018 (Mon) 19:44:19 [Preview] No.19066 del
(5.94 MB 2560x1440 .png)


Anonymous 11/07/2018 (Wed) 03:51:20 [Preview] No.19209 del
(499.36 KB 500x245 boob swords.gif)
An oldie but a goodie.


Anonymous 11/08/2018 (Thu) 01:35:32 [Preview] No.19217 del
(48.99 KB 960x720 1539095587913.jpg)


Anonymous 11/08/2018 (Thu) 15:51:50 [Preview] No.19220 del
(2.69 MB 264x202 133549569076.gif)


Anonymous 11/09/2018 (Fri) 08:32:46 [Preview] No.19223 del
(1.94 MB 320x228 race.gif)


Anonymous 12/26/2018 (Wed) 10:11:54 [Preview] No.19400 del
(40.19 KB 800x800 tfwnogf.jpg)


Anonymous 12/27/2018 (Thu) 12:33:28 [Preview] No.19410 del
(93.11 KB 691x1024 1543775014303m.jpg)


Anonymous 12/29/2018 (Sat) 14:44:59 [Preview] No.19439 del
(205.42 KB 1113x1376 Tibbets-wave.jpg)


Anonymous 12/29/2018 (Sat) 15:22:36 [Preview] No.19440 del
(237.58 KB 1600x2400 tomafjI.jpg)


Anonymous 12/29/2018 (Sat) 16:48:50 [Preview] No.19441 del


Anonymous 12/30/2018 (Sun) 12:51:18 [Preview] No.19470 del
(18.31 KB 640x360 15448109583330.png)


Anonymous 01/02/2019 (Wed) 02:27:23 [Preview] No.19534 del
(77.57 KB 707x900 Du6ja7gUUAAoAe_.jpeg)
Trump turned over a rock and all the creepy crawlies came out.


Anonymous 01/08/2019 (Tue) 09:58:13 [Preview] No.19606 del
(482.35 KB 500x376 lickme.gif)
bump


Anonymous 01/08/2019 (Tue) 14:27:24 [Preview] No.19607 del
(1.86 MB 800x800 71903554_p0.png)


Anonymous 01/13/2019 (Sun) 08:38:45 [Preview] No.19638 del


Anonymous 01/13/2019 (Sun) 14:51:03 [Preview] No.19641 del
(3.14 MB 720x480 llll (2).gif)


Anonymous 01/20/2019 (Sun) 21:33:42 [Preview] No.19706 del
(59.49 KB 710x710 2yKuz.jpg)


Anonymous 01/23/2019 (Wed) 17:33:55 [Preview] No.19726 del


Anonymous 01/26/2019 (Sat) 22:26:29 [Preview] No.19748 del


Anonymous 02/08/2019 (Fri) 04:43:32 [Preview] No.19807 del
(33.46 KB 484x286 watermelons.jpg)


Anonymous 02/08/2019 (Fri) 06:18:56 [Preview] No.19809 del
(46.13 KB 650x400 you_are.jpg)
>>19726
tumblr tier shit


Anonymous 02/09/2019 (Sat) 04:47:39 [Preview] No.19822 del
(929.86 KB 1018x672 235725709258709258209.png)


Anonymous 02/14/2019 (Thu) 09:07:01 [Preview] No.19883 del
(1.96 MB 274x208 ambulance.gif)


Anonymous 02/14/2019 (Thu) 20:20:30 [Preview] No.19887 del
>>19822
What the actual hell is going on here?


Anonymous 02/15/2019 (Fri) 14:23:02 [Preview] No.19889 del
>>19887
>>19888
https://twitter.com/Meidocafer
oh this is his current twitter
the one in the first link was suspended.
long story short he's an anime fan


Anonymous 02/22/2019 (Fri) 16:17:23 [Preview] No.19922 del
Speeeeeeeeeed Wagon


Anonymous 02/22/2019 (Fri) 18:14:07 [Preview] No.19925 del
(37.89 KB 800x464 buildaramp.png)


Anonymous 02/22/2019 (Fri) 20:30:06 [Preview] No.19926 del
(601.68 KB 900x678 Welcome to Omsk.png)


Anonymous 02/27/2019 (Wed) 08:45:12 [Preview] No.19960 del


Anonymous 02/28/2019 (Thu) 00:10:47 [Preview] No.19961 del
(577.64 KB 552x982 Untitl2ed3.png)
>>19960
>>19960
wait where do I put it in?


Anonymous 03/07/2019 (Thu) 14:08:33 [Preview] No.19994 del
>having a collection


Anonymous 03/07/2019 (Thu) 22:23:02 [Preview] No.20003 del
(262.72 KB 350x467 nig.png)
>>19994
>not having a collection


eyewhores Anonymous 04/11/2019 (Thu) 14:54:53 [Preview] No.20376 del
(1.36 MB 2500x2500 eyewhores-1.jpg)
(1.38 MB 2500x2500 eyewhores-2.jpg)


Anonymous 04/11/2019 (Thu) 15:00:32 [Preview] No.20377 del
(3.04 MB 2480x3508 alien.png)
(3.75 MB 2976x3844 dickacles.png)
(537.71 KB 1857x1935 eyegirl-1.jpeg)
(285.17 KB 367x475 eyewhore.gif)


Anonymous 04/16/2019 (Tue) 06:28:52 [Preview] No.20418 del
Yes. Eye am posting to encourage your art.


Anonymous 04/23/2019 (Tue) 17:09:33 [Preview] No.20476 del
(77.28 KB 794x997 tfw.jpg)
(6.88 MB 1920x1080 bestjokeever.mp4)


Anonymous 05/08/2019 (Wed) 00:19:31 [Preview] No.20604 del



Top | Return | Catalog | Post a reply