Anonymous 01/08/2017 (Sun) 00:11:23 No. 779 del
>deletes every time

and user patiently reconfigures everything as he anxiously plugs in usb stick to computer. indeed nice situation to be in as prey.

I thought whole point of this pleb tier usb stick distros were to provide non technical personnel with 'secure by default one time beacon' to be disposed of asap.